Trinity War- Pandora and the Seven Deadly Sins


Just in time for Trinity War booster release!  Pandora and the Seven Deadly Sins: Sloth, Pride, Gluttony, Greed, Lust, Wrath, and Envy.

8 piece set.


Orange, 14 gram, composite chips.  Glossy, full color, water resistant labels.  Graphics are recessed below the outer level of the chip, to help prevent scratching.

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 7 × 5 × .75 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.